Angry Birds Reward Chart and Certificates

Step by step, climb the ranks of the Angry Birds with our reward chart and certificates pack. The red bird is achieved after 5 steps, the yellow after another 10 steps and the black after a further 15 steps.

Reward students with a certificate when or if they reach their goal.

The chart supports up to 25 names.



You might also like:

Latest Resource
Latest Blog Post